Our Certifications

On the Cutting Edge of Offensive Security

To ensure we provide security solutions of the highest quality, our team holds a number of industry certifications demonstrating high standards of proficiency.

CREST Registered Tester (CRT): A CREST CRT is the entry-level exam designed to assess the student’s ability to perform basic vulnerability assessment and penetration testing services. It is a practical assessment, where the student is expected to find known vulnerabilities across common network, application and database technologies testing the student’s knowledge of penetration testing methodology and skills against reference networks, hosts and applications.

CREST Certified Web Applications & Infrastructure Tester (CCT): A CREST CCT exam provides a rigorous assessment of the student’s ability to assess a network for vulnerabilities and flaws at the network and an operating system layer. The exams include the following areas:

  • Public domain information sources
  • Networking
  • Windows operating systems
  • Unix operating systems
  • Desktop/Kiosk
  • Databases
  • Voice networking
  • Wireless networking
  • Web Application Penetration Testing
  • Mobile Application Penetration Testing

Offensive Security Certified Professional (OSCP): Globally recognised hands-on offensive information security certification. The OSCP challenges its students to demonstrate “understanding of the penetration testing process and life-cycle through a tedious twenty-four-hour certification exam.”

Offensive Security Certified Expert (OSCE): Is one of the most respected penetration testing certifications with in the industry. The grueling 48-hour online exam proves a practical they posses advanced penetration testing skills.

Offensive Security Wireless Professional (OSWP): An OSWP certification proves our students have the ability to perform 802.11 wireless audits using industry recognised tools on several dedicated wireless networks with various configurations and vulnerabilities.

Certified SCADA Security Architect (CSSA): This certification entails SCADA security policy development, security standards and best practices, protocol security issues, access control, securing field communications, user authentication and authorisation, detecting online attacks and vulnerability assessments. It provides students with an objective measure of competence as well as a recognizable standard of achievement.

Certified Information Systems Security Professional (CISSP): The first information security credential to meet the strict conditions of ISO/IEC Standard 17024, the CISSP “focuses on the practical application of cybersecurity knowledge and tools.” Exploring “actual, on-the-job issues and risks,” this certification values a systematic approach to cybersecurity.